Aktuelle Projekte

Straßenbau

Ausbau Munkmarscher Chaussee

Auftraggeber: Gemeinde Sylt

Baubeginn: März 2012


Spezialtiefbau

Bötticher Straße 7, Westerland

Auftraggeber: Edlef Jensen GmbH

Baubeginn: Jan. 2012

Unsere Partner

Bau-Software Unternehmen GmbH » www.bau-su.de

Büro Service Center » www.bsc-sylt.de

CG Christiansen » www.cgchristiansen.de

Edlef Jensen GmbH » www.edlef-jensen.de

Georg C. » www.georg-c.de

GW Müller » www.gwmueller.de

Hake GmbH » www.hake-gmbh.de

Jacob Cement Baustoffe » www.jacob-cement.de

Otto Jörgensen & Sohn GmbH » www.o-joergensen.de

Peter Lafrentz GmbH & Co. KG » www.stahlonline.de/

Voss GmbH & Co. KG » www.vosssylt.de

Regionale Partner

Westerland » www.insel-sylt.de

Sylt Wetter » www.syltwetter.de

Ferienwohnung Sylt » www.gabys-vermietung.de

Stadt Westerland » www.stadt-westerland.de

Freizeitbad Sylter Welle » www.insel-sylt.de/sylter-welle

Syltness Center - das Spa am Meer » www.insel-sylt.de/syltness-center