historie_01

Aktuelle Projekte

Straßenbau

Ausbau Munkmarscher Chaussee

Auftraggeber: Gemeinde Sylt

Baubeginn: März 2012


Spezialtiefbau

Bötticher Straße 7, Westerland

Auftraggeber: Edlef Jensen GmbH

Baubeginn: Jan. 2012

Geschäftsführung

Arne Matthiesen-Jacobsen 04651/9829-15
m.jacobsen@jacobsen-bau.de

kaufm. Leiter

Henning Petersen 04651/9829-80
petersen@jacobsen-bau.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Marlies Clasen 04651/9829-11

Lohnbuchhaltung

Birgit Rose 04651/9829-10
rose@jacobsen-bau.de

Kiesgrube

Kay Jacobsen 04651/31823
Matthias Rose (Waage)
kiesgrube@jacobsen-bau.de

Bauleitung

Manfred Jörgensen 04651/9829-40
joergensen@jacobsen-bau.de

Kai Uwe Sönnichsen 04651/9829-60
soennichsen@jacobsen-bau.de

Jan Junge 04651/9829-50
junge@jacobsen-bau.de

Markus Jensen 04651/9829-14
jensen@jacobsen-bau.de

Bautechnik

Christian Lander 04651/9829-16
lander@jacobsen-bau.de

Werkstatt

Armin Stroh 04651/9829-70
werkstatt@jacobsen-bau.de